General Information

The Divinity Faculty includes three departments named the Basic Islamic Sciences, Philosophy and Religious Studies and Islamic History and Arts. However, these departments are departmental divisions because of academic and administrative structure at the undergraduate-level. Accordingly, all students are instructed in the same undergraduate teaching programme.


Islamic science and religious life and religion cases, different scientific disciplines and perspectives studied in the religious sciences of the main sources that can investigate and evaluate a field related to national and international scientific developments, social needs and trends can be followed, researchers, participants, sharing, compromise, tolerant, ethical, and with aesthetic values, universal values were absorbed, the age required equipped with professional knowledge and skills to train competent individuals.

Contact information was not found.
© 2020 PAU